SMRC 2018 Season Finale

Are you ready for the final round of the season? The official timetable is now available!

7th of October marks the season finale with it all still to play for. Last time out, Ross Martin took his second title in consecutive years in the Scottish Formula Ford Championship. Once again it was Wayne Macaulay that took the honours in his Fiesta in the SMTA Scottish Fiesta and Hot Hatch Championship. Michael Weddell also wrapped up the Celtic Speed Mini Cooper Cup newcomers title and Oly Mortimer for the second year running won the Mini Cooper S Cup.

That leaves the Scottish Classic Sports and Saloon overall and individual class championships, The Scottish Saloon and Sports Car overall and individual championships, The Scottish Legends championship and the Celtic Speed Mini Cooper Cup overall and ladies championships yet to be decided.

This will also give you chance to see the Scottish Formula Ford cars up close during the lunchtime grid walk.

It’s anyone guess how the day will end up so make sure you don’t miss the action.


SMRC Timetable